Astral Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

School Phone # (902) 462-8500

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bond, Ruth Principal ext. 6021001 rbond@hrsb.ca Website
MacNeil, Tanya Vice Principal ext. 6021002 macneilt@hrsb.ca Website
Dalrymple, Dianna Secretary ext. 6021000 dianna.dalrymple@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Jean Grade 4/5 French ext. 6021202 Jaucoin@hrsb.ca
Baker, Sharon Grade Primary English ext. 6021106 sbaker@hrsb.ca Website
Belliveau, Maureen Resource ext. 6021213 MBelliveau@hrsb.ca
Bergeron, Louise Music - 20% ext. 6021109 LBergeron@hrsb.ca
Blinn, Nicole Grade 1/2 French ext. 6021104 nicole.comeau@hrsb.ca
Borden, Tanya Grade Primary/1 English ext. 6021107 tborden@hrsb.ca
Bourgeois, Kendra Grade 1/2 English ext. 6021201 KBourgeois@hrsb.ca
Casey, Andrew Grade 4/5 English ext. 6021204 acasey@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Clarke, Lisa Music - 70% ext. 6021109 lclarke@hrsb.ca
Delahunt, Lauren Grade 3 English - 50% ext. 6021208 ldelahunt@hrsb.ca
Donahoe, Marsha Learning Centre ext. 6021105 marsha.donahoe@hrsb.ca
Englehutt, Sarah Grade 2 French ext. 6021210 SEnglehutt@hrsb.ca
Ferriera, Margaret Anne Grade Primary French ext. 6021102 mferreira@hrsb.ca
Fumerton, Leah Grade 3/4 English ext. 6021205 lfumerton@hrsb.ca
Gauthier, Guylaine Grade 2 French ext. 6021211 ggauthier@hrsb.ca
Giles, Mary Physical Education - 40% ext. 6021116 Website
Gouthro, Joanne Core French 4-6 GouthroJ@hrsb.ca
Greene, Rob Band Teacher sgreen@hrsb.ca
Hillier, Kelsey Grade 2 English - 40% ext. 6021209 khillier@hrsb.ca
Hunter, Michelle Grade 6 English ext. 6021111 hunterm@hrsb.ca
Irwin, Kim Grade 1 French ext. 6021103 kirwin@hrsb.ca Website
Joubert, Robyn Grade 3/4 French ext. 6021215 rjoubert@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Laraque, Rebecca Grade 5/6 English ext. 6021207 rlaraque@hrsb.ca
MacAulay, Suzanne Grade 6 French ext. 6021118 suzanne.macaulay@hrsb.ca
McCormick, Jackie Reading Recovery jmccormick@hrsb.ca
McCully, Rosa Grade 3 English ext. 6021208 RSwayzie@hrsb.ca
McCully, Rosa Reading Recovery - 50% rswayzie@hrsb.ca
McGrath, Karen Grade Primary French ext. 6021101 kmcgrath@hrsb.ca
Noseworthy, Tiffany Grade 3 French ext. 6021206 NoseworthyT@hrsb.ca
Perreault, Melanie Grade 5/6 French ext. 6021108 mperreault@hrsb.ca
Peters, Tanya Grade 5 English ext. 6021203 tpeters@hrsb.ca
Ross, Karen Learning Centre ext. 6021212 Karen.Ross@hrsb.ca
Smith, Charlotte Early Literacy Teacher English ext. 6021218 Charlotte.Smith@hrsb.ca
Smith, Charlotte Grade 2 English - 50% ext. 6021209 Charlotte.Smith@hrsb.ca
Stavert, Christine Early Literacy Teacher French ext. 6021218 cstavert@hrsb.ca Website
Steele, Susan Physical Education ext. 6021116 SSteele@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Veinotte, Rachael Resource ext. 6021214 RVeinotte@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Marlo Educational Program Assistant Marlo.boutilier@hrsb.ca
Chisholm, Nicole Guidance - 20% ext. 6021003 nicole.chisholm@hrsb.ca
Edwards, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant sedwards@hrsb.ca
EXCEL, Karen Excel (902) 478-4069 astralxl@hrsb.ca
Khoury-Hanna, Wanda Librarian ext. 6021114 Website
Mahoney, Kelly School Psychologist kmahoney@hrsb.ca
O'Brien, Clare Educational Program Assistant mclare.obrien@hrsb.ca
Pope, Krista Guidance - 80% ext. 6021003 kpope@hrsb.ca
Ronahan, Sarah Educational Program Assistant sarah.ronahan@hrsb.ca
Sampson, Claudette Educational Program Assistant csampson@hrsb.ca
Wadden, Mary Educational Program Assistant mary.wadden@hrsb.ca
Wentzell, Brett Caretaker ext. 6021115 adecaretaker@hrsb.ca