Astral Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

School Phone # (902) 462-8500

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bond, Ruth Principal ext. 6021001 rbond@hrsb.ca Website
MacNeil, Tanya Vice Principal ext. 6021002 macneilt@hrsb.caca Website
Dalrymple, Dianna Secretary ext. 6021000 dianna.dalrymple@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Jean Grade 4/5 French ext. 6021202 Jaucoin@hrsb.ca
Babstock, Nicola Grade 4 English ext. 6021207 nbabstock@hrsb.ca
Baker, Sharon Grade Primary English ext. 6021105 sbaker@hrsb.ca Website
Beaton, Ashley Grade Primary French ext. 6021101 Ashley.Beaton@hrsb.ca
Belliveau, Maureen Resource ext. 6021213 MBelliveau@hrsb.ca
Bergeron, Louise Music ext. 6021109 LBergeron@hrsb.ca
Blinn, Nicole Grade 1 French ext. 6021104 nicole.comeau@hrsb.ca
Bourgeois, Kendra Grade 1/2 English ext. 6021107 KBourgeois@hrsb.ca
Casey, Andrew Grade 4 English ext. 6021204 acasey@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Englehutt, Sarah Grade 6 French ext. 6021108 SEnglehutt@hrsb.ca
Ferriera, Margaret Anne Grade Primary/1 French ext. 6021102 mferreira@hrsb.ca
Gauthier, Guylaine Grade 2 French ext. 6021211 ggauthier@hrsb.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Grade 1 English ext. 6021106 PGibbon@hrsb.ca
Gouthro, Joanne Core French 3-6 ext. 6021215 GouthroJ@hrsb.ca
Grant, Dana Grade 5 ext. 6021203 DGrant-Townsend@hrsb.ca Website
Irwin, Kim Grade 1 French ext. 6021103 kirwin@hrsb.ca Website
Joubert, Robyn Grade 3/4 French ext. 6021205 rjoubert@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
MacKay, Ken Band Teacher Kenneth.MacKay@hrsb.ca
McCully, Rosa Grade 3 English ext. 6021208 RSwayzie@hrsb.ca
Moore, Rachel Grade 2/3 English ext. 6021209 Rmoore@hrsb.ns.ca
Noseworthy, Tiffany Grade 3 French ext. 6021206 NoseworthyT@hrsb.ca
Payan, Anita Grade 5/6 French ext. 6021118 apayan@hrsb.ca
Perreault, Melanie Grade 2/3 French ext. 6021210 mperreault@hrsb.ca
Peters, Tanya Grade 5/6 English ext. 6021201 tpeters@hrsb.ca
Pottinger, Chelsea Grade 6 English ext. 6021111 Cpottinger@hrsb.ca
Ross, Karen Learning Centre ext. 6021212 Karen.Ross@hrsb.ca
Smith, Charlotte Early Literacy Teacher English ext. 6021218 Charlotte.Smith@hrsb.ca
Smith, Charlotte Grade 1 English ext. 6021106 Charlotte.Smith@hrsb.ca
Stavert, Christine Early Literacy Teacher French ext. 6021218 cstavert@hrsb.ca Website
Steele, Susan Physical Education ext. 6021116 SSteele@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Veinotte, Rachael Resource ext. 6021214 RVeinotte@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Jenna Guidance ext. 6021003
Boniface, Michelle Educational Program Assistant Michelle.boniface@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, Marlo Educational Program Assistant Marlo.boutilier@hrsb.ca
Downey, Carter Caretaker ext. 6021115 CDowney@hrsb.ca
Edwards, Suzanne Educational Program Assistant sedwards@hrsb.ca
EXCEL, Karen Excel (902) 478-4069 astralxl@hrsb.ca
Khoury-Hanna, Wanda Librarian ext. 6021114 Website
Sampson, Claudette Educational Program Assistant csampson@hrsb.ca
Wadden, Mary Educational Program Assistant mary.wadden@hrsb.ca
Wentzell, Brett Caretaker ext. 6021115 BWentzell@hrsb.ca